school districts

Baldwin County Schools

Bibb County School District

Calhoun City Schools

Carroll County School System

Clarke County School District

Cobb County School District

DeKalb County School District

Dooly County Schools

Dublin City Schools

Fannin County Schools

Hall County Schools

Houston County School District

Lumpkin County School System

Marietta City Schools

Newton County Schools

Oconee County Schools

Pike County Schools

Savannah-Chatham County School System

Social Circle City Schools

Twiggs County Public Schools

nonprofits, civic groups & government agencies

Center for Innovation in Education



Georgia Chamber

Ga House of Representatives

Gov. Office of Student Achievement



Georgia PTA



Heart of Georgia RESA

Institute for Performance Improvement

Mercer University

Professional Assoc. of Georgia Educators


Technical College System of Georgia

U.S. Air Force


Georgia Power

Voss & Associates

Jessica Ainsworth Assistant Superintendent, Carroll County School System

Maggie Allen Teacher, Dove Creek Elementary School (Oconee County)

Keith Ball Marietta City Schools

Steve Barker Director of Strategic Planning, Georgia School Board Association

Jody Barrow Deputy Director, Georgia School Superintendents Association

Carrie Booher Superintendent, Social Circle City Schools

Jason Branch Superintendent, Oconnee County Schools

Rob Brown Superintendent, Lumpkin County School System

Mack Bullard Superintendent, Twiggs County Public Schools

Chris Clark President & CEO, Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Peter Coombe Assistant Superintendent, Calhoun City Schools

Buddy Costley Executive Director, Georgia Association of Educator Leaders

Troy Crittendon Public Policy Manager, Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Stan DeJarnett Representative, 10th Congressional District, Georgia Department of Education

Cherie Dennis 2022 Georgia Teacher of the Year, Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

Caitlin Dooley Deputy Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, Georgia Department of Education

Greg Dozier Commissioner, Technical College System of Georgia

Mike Duncan Superintendent, Pike County Schools

Laurie Ecke Director of Innovative/Advanced Programs, Hall County Schools

Chris Erwin Georgia House of Representatives, District 28

Tamara Etterling Director of Student Services, Hall County Schools

Cindy Flesher Deputy Superintendent, Houston County School District; Professional Learning Coordinator, GAEL

Samantha Fuhrey Superintendent, Newton County Schools

Michael Gwatney Superintendent, Fannin County Schools

Craig Harper Executive Director, Professional Association of Georgia Educators

Joy Hawkins Executive Director, Governor's Office of Student Achievement

Leslie Hazle-Bussey CEO & Executive Director, GLISI

Robbie Hooker Superintendent, Clarke County School District

Josh Hooper Chief Operations Officer, Georgia School Superintendents Association

Lori Jackson Bookkeeper, GLISI

Suzanne Jarrard Executive Director of Secondary Education, Hall County Schools

Lisa Kennemore Representative 4th Congressional District, Georgia Department of Education

Thomas Koballa Dean, Tift College of Education, Mercer University

Oliver Lewis Associate Superintendent, DeKalb County School District

Craig Lockhart Superintendent, Dooly County Schools

Mike LoForti Acting Chief, Operations Resource Division, U.S. Air Force

Stacey Lutz Director of Strategic Programs and Evaluation, Governor's Office of Student Achievement

Chris Madrid Business & Partnership Development Director, The Institute for Performance Improvement

Janell McClure Director of Applied Learning & Design

Steve Miletto Executive Director, Heart of Georgia RESA

Douglas Miller Chief of Planning, U.S. Air Force

Gordon Olde Lt. Colonel, U.S. Air Force

Deb Page President, Senior Partner, The Institute for Performance Improvement

Brooke Perez Community and Economic Development Manager, Georgia Power

Daniela Perry Vice President, Georgia Chamber Foundation

Keith Porter Professional Development Director, Georgia School Superintendents Association

Noris Price Superintendent, Baldwin County Schools

Stephen Pruitt President, SREB

Bronwyn Ragan-Martin Office of Rural Education and Innovation, Georgia Department of Education

Laine Reichardt Teacher and Leader Support & Development, Georgia Department of Education

Shanda Ross President-Elect, Georgia PTA

Loleta Sartin Associate Dean, Tift College of Education, Mercer University

Aaryn Schmuhl Vice President of Program Development & Innovation, GLISI

David Smith Colonel, Vice Commander of the 165th Airlift Wing, U.S. Air Force

Jennifer Smith Teacher, Jeffersonville Elementary Schools (Twiggs County)

Susan Stancil Director of Secondary Education, Oconnee County Schools

Scott Sweeney Representative, 6th Congressional District, Georgia Department of Education

Michele Taylor Superintendent Calhoun City Schools

Doannie Tran Partner, Liberatory Co-Creation, Center for Innovation in Education

David Voss President, Voss & Associates

Lori Ward-Rodgers Assistant Superintendent of District Effectiveness, Bibb County School District

Myisha Warren Executive Director of Federal Programs, DeKalb County School District

Jennie Welch Vice President of Strategy & Finance, GLISI

Gary Wenzel Partnerships and Operations Specialist, Georgia Department of Education

Fred Williams Superintendent, Dublin City Schools

Valerie Wilson Executive Director, Georgia School Board Association

Lisa Wolaver Director of Assessment, Social Circle City Schools

John Zauner Executive Director, Georgia School Superintendents Association